7.5/10, it is the satisfaction rating of the laboratory's customers Biologically attributed by the independent company Trust Guest Suite sur 792 avis postés.

All customer reviews

Page
  • 10/ 10Notice of DAVID le 02/07/2022 à 04:49
    Livraison RapIde et complete
  • 9/ 10Notice of Madeleine ou Mado le 09/06/2022 à 09:05
    La commande a été rapidement envoyée sauf les frais de douane sont élevés. Autrement rien à dire que MERCI.
  • 5/ 10Notice of BRION le 08/06/2022 à 06:58
    J’ai payé une taxe supplémentaire de 11 euros pour récupérer mes achats
  • 8/ 10Notice of Rosanna le 07/06/2022 à 11:48
    Purtroppo ci sono le spese doganali!
  • 0/ 10Notice of Lorraine le 05/06/2022 à 09:56
    Je n'ai pas réussi à parler à quelque un car j aimerai me faire remboursé mon achat car il a été beaucoup plus cher que je croyais et long donc j aimerai le remboursement et que la personne qui répond au téléphone soit plus agréable et qu elle se mette à la place des personnes âgées qui ont beaucoup de mal avec l ordinateur ce qui est un emorme soucis pour notre génération merci de répondre car j ai eu des grosses craintes sur le suivis de ma commande que je souhaite plus mais j aimerai être remboursé. Merci Madame Macabeo salutations
  • 10/ 10Notice of olivier le 31/05/2022 à 07:25
    Très Bien, je recommande
  • 8/ 10Notice of Dan le 31/05/2022 à 06:02
    Commande simple et facile, délai livraison bon
  • 9/ 10Notice of marie catherine le 23/05/2022 à 13:56
    Dommage qu'on a des frais de douane
  • 5/ 10Notice of Stefano le 23/05/2022 à 04:34
    Facturer en GBP n’est pas correct et ne pas l’indiquer clairement l’est encore moins
  • 10/ 10Notice of Bernard le 22/05/2022 à 12:11
    CONTINUEZ DE BEAU PROJET
  • 0/ 10Notice of MANUEL le 19/05/2022 à 11:15
    bonjour votre site est vraiment peu recommandable vous ne repondez ni au tel ni aux mails bref changez de metier en ce qui me concerne je ne commanderais jamais plus chez vous et a toute occasion qui se presenterà ferais part de mon experience sur votre site qui est vraiment nulllllll bonne journee !
  • 7/ 10Notice of Virginia on 05/10/2022 at 06:07
    Customs charges should not be payable after . Bad surprise.
  • 5/ 10Notice of Philippe on 05/09/2022 at 12:18
    Concerning my last order, I was surprised that the invoicing became in pounds sterling, although I validated my purchase via my bank account denominated in euros I was indeed debited in pounds I know that I did not not been attentive enough .. moreover not warned on the site of customs fees (brexit) cordially Philippe Texier
  • 8/ 10Notice of Fabrice on 08/05/2022 at 09:46
    After several orders, surprised to have had to pay 9€ at the post office for the costs
  • 6/ 10Notice of sophie on 05/07/2022 at 5:30 p.m.
    Excellent site but on several occasions there have been errors in my orders, fortunately quickly corrected by your services
  • 8/ 10Notice of Angelina on 07/05/2022 at 12:38
    Very good products at a reasonable price, but unfortunately the bank charges for the pound-euro exchange as well as the customs charges are detrimental to a future purchase.
  • 10/ 10Notice of Patrick le 07/05/2022 à 08:04
    Sérieux, compétent, qualité/prix au top!
  • 2/ 10Notice of Benini le 07/05/2022 à 07:55
    Cela fait un mois que le colis a été retourné et à ce jour vous n’avez pas encore effectué le remboursement. J’ai refusé celui-ci car avec les taxes en plus cela faisait une trop grosse facture. Je vous ai d’ailleurs appelés pour vous dire ce qu’il en était. J’espère être remboursée rapidement. Je vous en remercie. Cordialement Benini Josselyne
  • 9/ 10Notice of CHRISTIANE le 05/05/2022 à 15:43
    Je recommande BIOLOGIQUEMENT
  • 5/ 10Notice of Elisabeth le 05/05/2022 à 07:23
    je suis globalement très satisfaite, mais 18 euros de frais de douane, c'est trop! Je vais m'abstenir à l'avenir!
  • 5/ 10Notice of Jo le 05/05/2022 à 06:09
    Honteux !!! Il faut payer 11€ au facteur pour les droits de douane,aucune info sur le site a la commande.
  • 5/ 10Notice of Gilbert on 04/05/2022 at 09:59
    Bonjour, Lors de mes commandes précédentes, j’ai toujours été très satisfait. Cette fois hélas, j’ai eu une très mauvaise surprise, j’ai dû régler 10 € de fais de douane ! Vous conviendrez qu’entre les frais de port et les frais de douane, la transaction devient impossible, et donc je ne renouvellerai pas de commande. Je sais bien que vous n’en êtes pas complètement responsable, mais vous pourriez au moins prévenir lors de la prise de commande ! Donc, à moins que ne déplaciez votre centre logistique dans un pays de l’UE, nous en resterons la. Concernant votre demande d’avis, la zone de saisie de l’avis réagit très mal aux déplacements du curseur avec les flèches et nous éjecte de la page. J’ai fait 3 tentatives pour finalement rédiger sur un document externe et de faire un copié-collé. Cordialement Gilbert LATIL
  • 10/ 10Notice of Lucas on 04/05/2022 at 07:07
    Very good value for money of the products on this site
  • 10/ 10Notice of Martine on 04/05/2022 at 06:26
    Good quality products but surprise for the payment of the customs tax 15 euros by adding the shipping costs it is expensive.
  • 1/ 10Notice of Eric on 05/03/2022 at 23:05
    I had to pay customs fees on my last order..
  • 5/ 10Notice of JR on 05/03/2022 at 6:49 p.m.
    Follow-up to review regarding delivery. I paid customs fees which had not been announced to me beforehand. The information had not been communicated to me by your care. It is a receiving a not very explicit message from the Post Office that I had to pay these taxes.
  • 7/ 10Notice of Fabienne on 03/05/2022 at 08:14
    I HAVE NOTHING TO REPORT
  • 10/ 10Notice of Michèle on 02/05/2022 at 17:22
    RAS satisfactory products
  • 0/ 10Notice of natalie on 02/05/2022 at 06:17
    Rates far too expensive with the exchange rate and customs to pay. My package never arrived, lost by UPS. Investigation in progress.
  • 9/ 10Notice of Kanu on 02/05/2022 at 04:09
    Product received but border taxes extra and a lot of wood in the bag, feeling of not crushing the contents of artemesia
  • 9/ 10Notice of Florida on 01/05/2022 at 15:08
    The products are of good quality and the prices are affordable. To recommend
  • 8/ 10Notice of stephane on 01/05/2022 at 04:46
    I had to pay 15€ customs duty to recover the products. It's not acceptable
  • 5/ 10Notice of Laurent on 04/30/2022 at 05:05
    It was a pity that we didn't know in advance that we were going to be charged 1 euros 90 before shipping and that we would have to add 10 euros for customs on arrival.
  • 8/ 10Notice of Claude-Noel on 04/29/2022 at 6:53 p.m.
    Would like to have the prices in euros and to have more indications attached to the products ordered
  • 10/ 10Notice of Isabelle on 04/28/2022 at 15:15
    Very clear, very good products, fast delivery and good follow-up
  • 8/ 10Notice of Sonia on 04/28/2022 at 14:04
    Good products. Too bad you have to pay a tax
  • 8/ 10Notice of Alain on 04/27/2022 at 08:17
    I recommend this site
  • 0/ 10Notice of Claudine on 04/27/2022 at 06:46
    Hello, I am still waiting for the refund!
  • 9/ 10Notice of philippe on 04/27/2022 at 00:50
    very competent and efficient
  • 9/ 10Notice of CHRISTINE on 04/26/2022 at 04:58
    Only complaint: customs fees
  • 5/ 10Notice of Catherine on 04/23/2022 at 07:08
    I was not warned of the very high customs fees of €14 for 2 sachets of capsules! Why not put them flat in a letter??
  • 9/ 10Notice of evelyne on 04/23/2022 at 02:40
    I am satisfied with the products, the delivery was relatively fast.
  • 8/ 10Notice of Claudette on 04/21/2022 at 10:49
    Thank you for returning the mulberries.
  • 0/ 10Notice of DM on 04/20/2022 at 08:32
    Poor quality products and not certified organic, very disappointed
  • 0/ 10Notice of Steve on 04/19/2022 at 22:31
    No info on EU zone shipments and customs clearance costs
  • 5/ 10Notice of Patricia on 04/17/2022 at 04:45
    Trop de frais. Taxes douane. Frais bancaire que je n'avais jamais payé auparavant
  • 7/ 10Notice of guy on 04/16/2022 at 09:12
    livraison des Commandes tardives ( 15 à 20 jours )
  • 10/ 10Notice of Giuseppe on 04/16/2022 at 07:14
    I'm really satisfied
  • 8/ 10Notice of FREDERIC on 04/15/2022 at 06:33
    Site at the top. Excellent products. The only downside is customs fees for France. When is a shipment from France?
  • 0/ 10Notice of Jean Marc on 04/15/2022 at 06:07
    You could inform about the taxes to be paid. Shipping + taxes is heavy
Page